FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

ROSE QUARTZ ROLL FOR THE FACE

ROSE QUARTZ ROLL FOR THE FACE

Regular Price
$46.00
Sale Price
$46.00
Regular Price
$46.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

The roll of pink quartz stones, which is rolled from the inside to the outside of the face, relaxes muscles and tensions by offering a gentle massage. It helps to firm the skin, reduce swelling and diminish puffiness under the eyes. The quartz stone is filled with minerals, reduces inflammation and makes the complexion glow.

After applying your moisturizer, treat yourself to a quartz gemstone massage to help it penetrate your skin and firm it naturally.

WHY I'M KIND

Our rose quartz roll is offered in a 100% recyclable cardboard packaging. Since this tool is fragile, it is necessary to fill the box so that the jade roll is protected! That's why we decided to fill each box with seedpaper, which means that it will plant itself and produce pretty wild flowers!

HOW TO USE

Roll the largest stone from the inside to the outside of the face over the cheeks and forehead, then the small stone from the inner corner of the eye to the ear. Repeat the movement 3 to 4 times for each part of the face.

https://youtu.be/F4CP2qftoMg

Livraison GRATUITE sur commande de plus de 75$ avant taxes. Les commandes actuellement en traitement sont celles du 21 nov. 2020

ROULEAU DE QUARTZ ROSE POUR LE VISAGE

ROULEAU DE QUARTZ ROSE POUR LE VISAGE

Prix ordinaire
$46.00
Prix soldé
$46.00
Prix ordinaire
$46.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Quantité
- +

Le rouleau de pierres roses de quartz, que l’on roule de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage, vient détendre les muscles et les tensions en offrant un doux massage. Il aide à raffermir la peau, réduire l’enflure et diminuer les poches sous les yeux. La pierre de quartz est remplie de minéraux, réduit l’inflammation et fait rayonner le teint.

Après avoir appliqué votre hydratant, offrez-vous un massage à la pierre précieuse de quartz afin de bien faire pénétrer vos soins dans votre peau et la raffermir naturellement. 

 

POURQUOI JE SUIS KIND

 

Notre rouleau de quartz rose est offert dans un emballage en carton 100% recyclable. Puisque cet outil est fragile, il est nécessaire de remplir la boîte afin que le rouleau de jade soit protégé! C’est pourquoi nous avons décidé de remplir chacune des boîtes avec du papier-semence, c’est-à-dire qu’il se plante et donnera de jolies fleurs sauvages!

MODE D'EMPLOI

 

Faire rouler la plus grosse pierre de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage sur les joues et le front, puis la petite pierre du coin intérieur de l’œil vers l‘oreille. Répéter le mouvement de 3 à 4 fois par partie du visage.

https://youtu.be/F4CP2qftoMg